Johann Sebastian Bach, Concerto

nach italienischem Gusto (Italienisches Konzert, BWV 971)
(2009) Instrumentation für Ensemble • Dauer ca. 15:00

mehr zum Stück, Hörprobe ...

Johann Sebastian Bach, Concerto II

BWV 593 (nach L'Estro Armonico Op. 3, No. 8 von Antonio Vivaldi)
(2012) Bearbeitung für Violoncello solo und Streichorchester • Dauer ca. 11:00

mehr zum Stück ...

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by