• für drei Trompeten und Carillon
  • Dauer ca. 2:30
  • Uraufführung im Schloss Johannisburg in Aschaffenburg durch Katharina Schuhwerk, Lukas Gerhart, Johannes Holzapfel (Trompeten) und Wilhelm Ritter (Carillon)
  • PDF (erste Seite)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by