Caprichos – 3. Que viene el Coco.




  • für Kontrabass
  • Dauer ca. 4 Minuten
  • Uraufführung am 24. Januar 2005 in Würzburg durch Michinori Bunya 
  • Hören
    Michinori Bunya, Kontrabass
  • erschienen bei:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (erste Seite)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by