Johann Sebastian Bach, Concerto

nach italienischem Gusto (Italian Concerto, BWV 971)
(2009) arrangement for ensemble • duration c. 15:00

read more, audio sample ...

Johann Sebastian Bach, Concerto II

BWV 593 (after L'Estro Armonico Op. 3, No. 8 by Antonio Vivaldi)
(2012) transcription for solo violoncello solo and string orchestra • duration c. 11:00

read more ...

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by