• for three trumpets and carillon
  • duration c. 2:30
  • world premiere in the castle Schloss Johannisburg in Aschaffenburg by Katharina Schuhwerk, Lukas Gerhart, Johannes Holzapfel (trumpets) and Wilhelm Ritter (carillon)
  • PDF (1st page)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by