Drittes Streichquartett mit Tuba




  • duration c. 13 min.
  • commissioned by Beethoven Orchester Bonn
  • world premiere on 19 October 2009 in Bonn by
    Christoph Schneider, tuba
    Keunah Park, violin
    Melanie Torres-Mei├čner, violin
    Christian Fischer, viola
    Markus Fassbender, violoncello
  • audio sample
    musicians of the world premiere
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (1st page)


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk