13 April 2010


Marschlied, Aria und Ostinato (2008) for violin, saxophone, piano

Trio Comet
Regine Schmitt, violin
Lutz Koppetsch, saxophone
Alexander Schimpf, piano


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk