9 August 2013

Bachwoche Ansbach
19:30, Orangerie

Johann Sebastian Bach, Concerto II (2012)
BWV 593 (after L'Estro Armonico Op. 3, No. 8 by Antonio Vivaldi)
transcription for solo violoncello and string orchestra

Cappella Gabetta
Violoncello: Sol Gabetta


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk