13 December 2014

Nuremberg, Meistersingerhalle

(shadow cadenzas) for Mozart's piano concerto A-Major (KV 414)
(2014) for harp

World Premiere

Andreas Mildner, harp
N├╝rnberger Symphoniker
conductor: Rainer Johannes Homburg



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk