Sechs schematische Stücke mit Obertonchoral


I. "X" mit Epilog - II. Glissando - III. Gerahmtes Band - IV. Obertonchoral - V. Diminution - VI. Bisbigliando - VII. Ostinati



  • for wind quintet
    flute (also piccolo)
    clarinet Bb (also A and bass clarinet)
  • duration c. 12 minutes
  • world premiere on 1 April 2014 in Rovaniemi (Lapland) by Auriga Wind Quintet
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (1st page)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by