organ alphabet



  • for organ (2 players)
  • duration c. 4:05 (if each letter is played once)
  • commissioned by Rainer Goede
  • world premiere on 4 March 2003 in Ansbach by Rainer Goede and Andreas Schmidt
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (letter O)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by