Caprichos - 1. Francisco Goya y Lucientes, Pintor.




  • for guitar
  • duration c. 2:40
  • commissioned by Staatsgalerie Stuttgart
  • world premiere on 6 September 2003 in the Staatsgalerie Stuttgart by Jürgen Ruck
  • audio file
    Jürgen Ruck, guitar
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (1st page)


available on CD at jpc, order code: 6777335



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by