Caprichos – 3. Que viene el Coco.




  • for double bass
  • duration c. 4 min.
  • world premiere on 24 January 2005 in Würzburg by Michinori Bunya 
  • audio sample
    Michinori Bunya, double bass
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (1st page)


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by